This online archive was designed and programmed by Streamboyz Team. Concerts are located on the Multiplace servers. Use and distribution of photographs and audiovisual content of this site only with the consent of the Slovak Philharmonic. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more. The Slovak Philharmonic is a state-subsidised organisation of the Ministry of Culture of the Slovak Republic.


Subscribe to us Youtube
Like our team on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Twitter
  • Stravinskij / Ravel / Schönberg
  • Mucha Quartet
  • Lotz Trio
  • Muchovo kvarteto
  • Šostakovič / Stravinskij
  • Šostakovič, Schnittke
  • Octet Singers / Hvorecký
  • Veľkonočný koncert – J. S. Bach
  • Franz Schubert
  • Moyzesovo kvarteto
  • Osem
  • Piesňová tvorba Roberta Schumanna
  • Francúzsky impresionizmus v hudbe i poézii